Melvyn Warfield

Senior Pastor

Elaine Arthur

Pastor for Worship & Music

Garrison Hayes

Pastor for Generational Ministries

L. Roo McKenzie

Pastor for Discipleship & Executive Support

Michelle Buckmire

Executive Manager for Administration and Facilities

Jennifer Telfort

Director of Finance & Comptroller

Daryl Hunt

Music Director

Kristopher Murrell

Director for Media and Broadcast

Ron Gadsden

Asst. to the Pastor for Member Care

Carlsen Griffith


Don Powell

Facilities Support Services